Leave us a review
4.9 Stars - 39 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent Service Had a lock that was discontinued with a snapped key the excellent staff managed to sort out the key when nobody else could…. Highly Recommend… Thank you so much to Nathan and the team!!

    Callum Finnie
    9/03/2021

    Tom – the expert locksmith! Quick & reliable service. Thank you for your services… Got my van started again… around 5 years ago by sorting a decent key… Just bought 10 barrels too for my Company. Good guys! Friendly and fast turnaround. Highly recommended.

    Sam Hunt
    7/29/2021

    Boat left with open windows DDL accessed my boat to close some windows that had been accidentally left open and were letting in rain. They were on board within an hour, closing the open windows and leaving everything secure afterwards. Saved me a 400 mile round trip to sort it out myself- thank you for the excellent service.

    James Rendell
    7/28/2021
  • Amazing service!! Thank you so much Nathan. Nathan came and sorted our door locks, handle and window handles really quickly. Nothing is too much trouble. Totally fantastic and would recommend to anybody. A lovely person with fantastic service. Thank you!!!!!

    India Hornsby
    6/09/2021

    Friendly, efficient and reasonably priced.

    Janet Jenkins
    5/14/2021

    Great service We needed some keys cut urgently when our door key snapped in the lock . Nathan helped us get back in before we knew it .

    Debbie Mcloughlin
    5/12/2021
  • Always a great service, would recommend DDLC

    Georgie Hamilton
    5/12/2021

    Emergency Front Door Lock Called DDL in a panic as mums (88))door lock jammed and she could not lock it .. worried for her security DDL attended promptly and professionally and sorted the issue 👍

    Danny Avery
    5/12/2021

    Neighbours Door Lock Sorted my elderly neighbours door within the hour. Very professional service and extremilly competitive price.

    Peter Hornsby
    5/12/2021
  • Emergency high security door lock replacement When a family member mislaid their key Nathan managed to remove the old high security lock and replace it so they could relax knowing the house was secure.

    Michael Rowe
    5/11/2021

    Fantastic Company – First Class Service Fantastic service from Devon Door and Lock Company – When my mum (with severe mobility issues) had issues with her lock and back door Nathan came and fixed it straight away making sure she was safe and returned the following day to finish the job in question, top service and very helpful and welcoming, highly recommend this company as no job too big or small 😀

    marie stanbury
    5/11/2021

    Brilliant service

    Rachel Jones
    4/07/2021
  • Excellent service

    Dannii Bond
    2/07/2021

    Speedy friendly service

    Meryl Edwards
    1/07/2021

    Very helpful, locally based locksmith

    Will Blagdon
    12/07/2020
  • Tracey and I go back years best place around for quality locks and good advice

    steve turner
    8/07/2020

    Great help very knowledgeable.

    Tony Martin
    7/07/2020

    Excellent

    A Hull
    5/07/2020
  • Got a key cut in less than a minute only cost a fiver…great service

    Nina Pudner
    5/07/2020

    Great place for any key replacement.Used for years excellent service good prices.

    John Stapleton
    5/07/2020

    Great service and stocks

    Damian Steer
    5/07/2020
  • Great local shop with wide range of keys and other requirments

    Rob Drew Medlen
    5/07/2019

    Only had a couple of keys done, but the service was friendly, quick and a great price. Will definitely use again, should the need arise.

    Kevin Flemming
    5/07/2019

    Good deals on locks

    alan Collier
    5/07/2019
  • Had an urgent issue with a safe I could no longer access due to vandalism. Despite being really busy Nathan went out of his way to assist and succeeded in resolving the problem. Can highly recommend

    Karen Almond
    5/07/2018

    Great friendly service

    Kathy Cavey
    5/07/2018

    used this company last week great service and a very competitive price very pleased

    Ian Kerswill
    5/07/2017
  • Brilliant service. Door lock repaired within 40 mins of first call. A great local business.

    Karl Sweeney
    5/07/2017

    I contacted Devon door and lock company and spoke to a gentlemen called Nathan about some issues with some locks and he called around the same day and gave me a quote to replace some locks and suggested having one key for all locks which I never knew could be done, we were happy with the price he gave and he returned the next day and replaced 3 locks in the house and serviced and adjusted the doors free of charge. Very happy, would recommend.

    Sydni Coles
    5/07/2017

    Very quick and good service 🙂 couldn’t recommend anymore!!

    CharlieWeldon
    5/07/2017
  • I used Devon door and lock company’s service to fix my front door lock. It was fast and efficient with an affordable price.

    Nicole Garland
    5/07/2017

    Always helpful, nice people and good knowledge.

    paul sheldon
    5/07/2017

    Took a Victorian lock into the shop that had no keys, they made new keys within a couple days, excellent service.

    Chantelle Louisa
    5/07/2016

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.